top of page
Writer's pictureNhat Anh Phan

Week 7 updates

Shot 4


Camera Change

To try and fix the scale issue, I adjusted the camera animation to pull out and translates downward to emphasize the scale of the train.


Environment

- I added poles along the track to establish a reference point in terms of scale and also adding a man made element to the shot.

- Fixed the size of the tunnel by cross referencing it with shot 3

- Refining grass and tree scatters to fit with the new camera


Train Look Dev

- I fixed the shiny look on the train. The problem was with the color space of the roughness map.



Shot 5


Environment

- I adjusted the tree variation by adding more randomization to the scale of the trees and their colors.

- I also added more details to the train track to help with the scale of the train

- Atmosphere was added to communicate the distance between the objects in the scene

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page