top of page
Writer's pictureNhat Anh Phan

Week 10 updates - final

Updated: Jan 8

Final video!



Personal Breakdown

This breakdown contains my portion of the project which mainly consists of look development, environment layouts and procedural modeling.


This project has taught me many things about working as part of a team and was an incredible opportunity for me to receive invaluable feedbacks from the mentors from The Mill! I do think there are some areas that I want to improve on such as adding details to the environment, adding dynamics to the trees, camera movement, and textures, but I am proud of myself and the team for accomplishing this feat in such a short time!

8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 comentario


Binh Phan H.
Binh Phan H.
19 nov 2023

Wow amazing!!

Me gusta
bottom of page